Racing Te Aroha (Te Aroha Jockey Club (Inc)) would like to thank the following Studs, Shareholders and Individuals for their generous support in making this placement scheme possible

	VESTBURY STUD VHITE ROBE LODGE VINDSOR PARK STUD
--	--

Previous winners of the NEW ZEALAND BLOODSTOCK BREEDERS' STAKES

1600 metres Group One

			*		
Year	Winner	Owners	Jockey	Trainer	Time
1971	Breathalyser	RC Calkin & TA Green	JP Riordan	AS Kaye	01:38.40
1972	Topsy	RA Whyte	NE Eastwood	GA Bowry	01:36.60
1973	Swell Time	DW Looker & IJ Malcolm	G L Willetts	WC Winder	01:36.00
1974	Pheroz Jewel	JBG Grant	D J Wyatt	RC Verner	01:36.00
1975	Melody Belle	Mrs J Sarten	DA Peake	RC Verner	01:36.00
1976	Tudor Light	J Malcolm	W Robinson	J Malcolm	01:34.20
1977	Tudor Light	J Malcolm	W Robinson	J Malcolm	01:35.80
1978	Orchidra	Mrs DP Sanders	BS Compton	ND Eales	01:35.20
1979	Orchidra	Mrs DP Sanders	JF Grylls	ND Eales	01:35.80
1980	Monody	RE & RWE Moore	G Cooksley	RC Verner	01:36.80
1981	Orchidra	Mrs DP Sanders	JF Grylls	ND Eales	01:35.00
1982	Gold Hope	HE & RW Hodgkinson	DA Peake	RC Verner	01:34.00
1983	Olene	Mrs RO Berkahn	JF Grylls	KS Cullen	01:35.04
1984	Ebony Belle	Mrs VM Asbey-Palmer, Mrs J M Ewen			
	2	SC Griffiths & SJ Seath	JF Grylls	K Opie	01:36.77
1985	Philco	Mr & Mrs RB Tait	DR Johnson	RB Tait	01:36.61
1986	Dare	Mr TR Lowry	DA Peake	D Jones	01:34.91
1987	Trocane	Mrs K L Easson	DR Johnson	BF Deacon	01:36.30
1988	My Good Omen	Messrs HP Berry, KA McLean & KS Otway	DR Johnson	SJ & TJ McKee	01:39.56
1989	Zephyr Magic	RR McAnulty, TG McHenry, GR Needham	211001110011		01.00.00
1909	Zopiiji Mugie	& Waikato Bloodstock Ltd	GL Cooksley	DJ & PD O'Sullivan	01:34.57
1990	Waikiki	JF & Mrs LA Marks	SR Dowling	DJ & PD O'Sullivan	01:33.70
1990	Waikiki	JF & Mrs LA Marks	LA O'Sullivan	DJ & PD O'Sullivan	01:35.92
1991	Danjiki	JEW Roundtree	PD Johnson	RB & WB Priscott	01:35.92
1992	Balmacara	JC & Mrs N Aubrey	RD Vance	DJ & PD O'Sullivan	01:35.51
	Delanira (Ire)	Messrs P Hogan CBE, BG Jew, RA McCullogl		CW & JA Gibbs &	01.33.31
1994	Delailla (IIE)	& DM Thomas	LC Rutherford	LR Noble	01:34.22
1995	Mahoenui Lass	Mr A Bland	MT Coleman	MD Moroney	01:34.22
1995 1996	Diablo Girl	Messrs C Coe, K Herewini & BP & Mrs I Redwood		JF Parsons	
	Ballroom Babe	BD Old, KW Pennell & GK Sanders	GJ Grylls	GK Sanders	01:37.13
1997	Aimee Jay	AD, BM & KJ Schumacher	KV Davidson	AD Schumacher	01:37.17
1998			MC Sweeney		01:42.50
1999	Aimee Jay Tell Boppy	AD, BM & KJ Schumacher		AD Schumacher	01:34.55
2000	Tall Poppy	AF & GD Fell	J Walker	ND Eales	01:34.87
2001	Saint Cecile	NJ & KA Auret	LJ Mumby	N Auret	01:35.11
2002	Saint Cecile	NJ & KA Auret	D Walsh	N Auret	
2003	Zirna	Karaka Group Ltd & Westbury Stud Ltd	AJ Calder	D Walsh	01:34.81
2004	Surprize Surprize	Messrs CA & CE Vazey	G Cooksley	K Hughes	01:34.87
2005	Rockabubble	'R' Synd	BR Jones	T Cole	01:36.65
2006	Arlingtonboulevard	Belmont Lodge	J Waddell	M Walker	01:36.82
2007	Captivate	RWE Moore	SC Spratt	SJ McKee	01:35.09
2008	Special Mission	Mrs Frances & Ralph Maxwell	J McDonald	P McKay	01:35.27
2009	Dane Julia (SAF)	PS Buckley & S Sukrin	MJ Walker	L Freedman	01:34.30
2010	Juice	GJ & JG Kissick	HS Tinsley	J Wheeler	01:34.19
2011	Barinka	Barinka Syndicate	HS Tinsley	K Zimmerman	01:35.81
2012	Say No More	BG Hutchinson, TN Boys, PG Harris			
	_	RW Mackenzie & D B Capes	RJ Myers	P Duncan	01:35.42
2013	Xanadu	Block Partnership	M T Coleman	K & B Kelso	01:39.42
2014	Viadana	Easdon No 4 Racing Syndicate	C J Grylls	Lance Noble	01:34.18
2015	Diademe	Scott Richardson Bloodstock Ltd	J K B Riddell	M Baker & A Forsman	01:33.46
2016	Perfect Fit	Haunui Bloodstock Ltd	M Coleman	Ken & Bev Kelso	01:35.36
2017	Charmont (AUS)	R A Emery	M Cameron	M Baker & A Forsman	
2018	Miss Wilson (AUS)	Chouxmaani Investments Ltd	V Colgan	J Bary	01:35.06
2019	Nicoletta	JML Bloodstock Ltd	J Bayliss	M Baker & A Forsman	
2019		D DUE TO COVID-19		Dunor of ITT of official	
2020 2021	Avantage (AUS)	Te Akau Avantage Syndicate	D Johnson	J Richards	01:37.36
2021	Imperatriz (AUS)	Te Akau Invincible Empress Racing Part	O Bosson	M Walker	
2022	Imperating (AUS)	reakau monciole Empless Racing Fall	0 003011		01:35.44



Stallion Service Tender Scheme Te Aroha Jockey Club (Inc) P O Box 6 TE AROHA 3320 EMAIL: jen@trac.co.nz

IMPORTANT – I am submitting (state number) mares (If considering more than one serice per mare, please indicate your preference order in the spaces below)

NAME OF STALLION	SUGGESTED PRICE OFFERED	NAME OF STALLION	SUGGESTED PRICE OFFERED	NAME OF STALLION	SUGGESTED PRICE OFFERED
1 BANQUO		9 MONGOLIAN FALCON		17 ROC DE CAMBES	
2 DALGHAR		10 MONGOLIAN KHAN		18 SUPER EASY	
3 ECHOES OF HEAVEN		11 NIAGARA		19 TELEPERION	
4 EMBELLISH		12 PUCCINI		20 THE CHOSEN ONE	
5 EMINENT		13 RAGEESE		21 THUNDER DOWN UNDER	
6 HIGHLY RECOMMENDED		14 RAISE THE FLAG		22 UNUSUAL SUSPECT	
7 JON SNOW		15 REDWOOD		23 VANBRUGH	
8 KING OF COMEDY		16 RIOS			

NAME OF MARE	AGE	No. OF STALLION IN PREFERENCE ORDER	EMPTY	IN FOAL	L/D OF SERVICE IF IN FOAL	BREEDING RECORD	
		PREFERENCE ORDER			IF IN FOAL	2021	2020

I also agree, that should my offer to purchase be successful I will be required to accept the nomination as stated in conditions overleaf

NAME:	TELEPHONE:
SIGNATURE:	BEST TIME TO PHONE:
ADDRESS:	
EMAIL:	DATE:



IMPORTANT - please be sure and sign the agreement overleaf - PTO

2022 STALLION SERVICE AGREEMENT

terms and conditions

IMPORTANT: Please read the under mentioned Terms and Conditions and make sure that you sign and date THIS FORM AS WELL AS YOUR OFFER FORM

I agree to the following Terms and Conditions for the 2022 STALLION SERVICE SCHEME

- 1. A purchase shall be deemed to be made when the offer is accepted, or a deal successfully negotiated, and the mare cleared by the Stud;
- 2. The purchase price is exclusive of GST and GST shall be payable on successful purchases;
- 3. Payment in full is to be received by 20 March 2023
- 4. Interest of 6% per annum will be charged on a daily basis on all accounts not paid by 20th of March 2023;
- 5. I understand that the service is for the 2022 Season only and that a LIVE FOAL GUARANTEE will be given on mares certified in foal;
- 6. I understand that a live foal is one who Stands, Suckles and is insurable at 24 hours;
- 7. Live Foal Guarantee:
 - a) This L.F.G. will only apply if all charges are paid as at 20th March 2023;
 - b) Should a Live Foal as described in Clause 6 not eventuate the Club reserves the right to give a free return or a refund of the money paid per Clause 3, provided the mare is foaled at a stud or an approved agistment property;
 - c) The right to a L.F.G. is lost if the mare is sold or exported; and
 - d) The right to a L.F.G. is lost if the mare has not been vaccinated against Equine Herpes Virus. A Veterinary Certificate of vaccination will be required to secure the L.F.G. should the need arise;

8. I undertake not to discuss or disclose any successful Purchase Price with any other person;

- 9. The Name, Age, Present State of Mare (in foal/empty) and Breeding Record, including Date of Last Service of the Mare, must be supplied to the Club before a deal can be completed;
- 10. I agree to pay all Agistment, Foaling, Transport and Veterinary costs etc., incurred by my mare. These fees will be charged and payable direct between the Broodmare Owner and Stud, Veterinarian, etc;
- 11. I agree to deliver the mare to the stud in good condition;
- 12. I understand that in the interest of the Stallion, Stud Hygiene and other mares, the Stud reserves the right to withhold service from any mare, which is infected or diseased;
- 13. All funds raised by the Stallion Service Scheme will be directed to the "New Zealand Breeders Stakes"; and
- 14. I understand that the Club has the right to refuse any offer made or any mare submitted.